Mosquito Joe OF ORLANDO Reviews

1226 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great staff that is always courteous and professional and the mosquitos die off!!!

Scott
Nov 06, 2022

We are very pleased with the treatment so far we have had a 1x/week natural treatment for the last 3 weeks and now are in a 3 week window.. We have seen a greater than 95% reduction in mosquitoes. We have an airbnb so it's very important that our guests enjoy our luscious Florida garden. Very satisfied with Mosquito Joe!

GWENDOLYN
Aug 13, 2022

Donna
Aug 04, 2022

Tony
Aug 03, 2022

Great service to have for your yard as it eliminates mosquito and other bug issues. Always friendly and professional service from this location.

Tricia
Aug 03, 2022

I own a small pest control company and tried several times to master this service for my customers with no great success…. Now we use Mosquito Joe as our go to mosquito service for any home wanting real results!!!! Thanks guys for being good at what you do!

Hank
Aug 02, 2022

Mosquito Joe of Palm Beach has been very responsive, on time, and done a very good job. I've had a couple times I've had to call for a touch-up between services and they come out the next day, no questions asked, and do the job pro-bono. Excellent service. It has made my back yard useable all year long.

Nicholas
Aug 02, 2022

Very professional.

Deborah
Aug 02, 2022

We have been using Mosquito Joe for several months now, and have noticed a change in activity. So far so good.

Pete
Aug 01, 2022

Carlo
Aug 01, 2022