1809 E Broadway St., Oviedo, Florida 32765

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
407-278-4247

Mosquito Joe OF ORLANDO Reviews

250 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Love Mosquito Joe - great experience! We haven’t had mosquitoes for weeks after they sprayed our yard! Would highly recommend Mosquitp Joe!!

Sandi C
Sep 18, 2018

I couldn’t even get in my car without being bitten nd it’s been 3 weeks and still hardly any mosquitos around . Wish I could buy the groupon every month .

Alison G
Sep 02, 2018

Made the fireworks viewing great - our guests all commented on “no bites”!

Myshel H
Jul 27, 2018

We love your services, and have been extremely pleased with it for the last three years!

Rhonda S
Jun 29, 2018

You cover the ground well with your spray/fogger but it is almost impossible to say how effective it is. We trust in the effectiveness of your chemical spray to keep the mosquitoes down to low levels but unfortunately our neighbours do not do the same.

Charles W
May 20, 2018

Gabbie and the team are great people. They always provide great professional service and super accommodating to schedules and conflicts.

Kevin C
Apr 11, 2018

Everything was perfect! No one commented on seeing/feeling any insect intruders or uninvited guests! We'll absolutely call Mosquito Joe the next time we have an outdoor event. They truly went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day was perfect.

Sara S
Apr 11, 2018

I couldn't make it a day without Mosquito Joe!!! They keep our yard bite free and it's priceless to see my kids running and playing knowing they're safe. We we're at a friend's house not too long ago and got so many bites. We haven't seen a mosquito in years in our yard thanks to Mosquito Joe, IT WORKS and we are so grateful.

Karon M
Apr 10, 2018

Great service, great team!

Ava F
Mar 26, 2018

We live in a swamp and Mosquito Joe makes it possible to sit on an unscreened porch. Love it!

Paul O
Mar 25, 2018